Arbeitszeiten Export

Datum Beginn Ende Dauer Soll Übertrag
Thursday, 2020-10-01 10:44 - 15:25 4:41 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:40 Pause
16:05 - 19:06 3:01
Friday, 2020-10-02 09:32 - 12:21 2:49 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:43 Pause
13:04 - 17:57 4:53
15:24 15:24 0:00
Monday, 2020-10-05 09:13 - 12:30 3:17 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:43 Pause
13:13 - 17:38 4:25
Tuesday, 2020-10-06 09:32 - 12:01 2:29 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:41 Pause
12:42 - 17:55 5:13
Wednesday, 2020-10-07 09:30 - 12:47 3:17 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:30 Pause
13:17 - 17:42 4:25
Thursday, 2020-10-08 09:48 - 13:28 3:40 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:45 Pause
14:13 - 18:15 4:02
Friday, 2020-10-09 09:18 - 12:16 2:58 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:37 Pause
12:53 - 17:37 4:44
38:30 38:30 0:00
Monday, 2020-10-12 09:12 - 12:31 3:19 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:39 Pause
13:10 - 17:33 4:23
Tuesday, 2020-10-13 10:10 - 12:24 2:14 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:45 Pause
13:09 - 18:37 5:28
Wednesday, 2020-10-14 09:31 - 12:17 2:46 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:43 Pause
13:00 - 17:56 4:56
Thursday, 2020-10-15 10:00 - 12:09 2:09 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:38 Pause
12:47 - 18:20 5:33
Friday, 2020-10-16 09:32 - 12:17 2:45 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:31 Pause
12:48 - 17:45 4:57
38:30 38:30 0:00
Monday, 2020-10-19 09:12 - 12:56 3:44 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:42 Pause
13:38 - 17:36 3:58
Tuesday, 2020-10-20 09:31 - 13:15 3:44 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:31 Pause
13:46 - 17:44 3:58
Wednesday, 2020-10-21 09:26 - 11:51 2:25 7:42 7:42 0:00
0:33 Pause
12:24 - 17:41 5:17
23:06 23:06 0:00